Back in 2003, I decided to stopped my college schooling because of some financial problems. Though I don't have regrets why I did it, I still feel unsatisfied with what I have achieved as an individual, I feel that I still lack something. I am already 26 years old now, already done working with some BPO companies in the Philippines for almost five years of my life and currently have my own small business, an internet cafe. But despite of these huge achievements that I have now, I still feel that I need to go back to school to finish my college course AB Comm.

Join me in my journey, this blog will contain some of the important lessons that I am learning from college. Assignments, projects, school presentation, events etc. Even some of my sentiments and honest opinion about my school NCST will be noted here.
Bookmark and Share
2/27/2011 04:28:38 pm

Remember the best love is to love others unconditionally rather than make demands on them.

Reply
3/13/2011 02:01:11 pm

If you wish to succeed, you should use persistence as your good friend, experience as your reference, prudence as your brother and hope as your sentry.

Reply



Leave a Reply.